23. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/19/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • secondary school
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I can call myself being a full of energy cheerful easy going and funny girl. I am educated and smart, I lead the healthy life style and I have no bad habits. My close people would say that I am a very responsible reliable helpful and attentive person. But I am just the way who I am, I know that I am not perfect and have my own bad sides and flaws but I am a type of human who is ready for development and working on myself, I hate games and pretending. I like always to be honest and sincere, so I can guarantee you my true intentions on this site I am very busy in my life but at the same time I try to lead the healthy life style, that is why every day I start with doing exercises and I always find time for visiting yoga classes. I love traveling a lot, because I am very curious person and I like discovering something new. I can be very active and at the same time I appreciate the calm evenings at home watching a good movie or reading a book. I looked all dating sites. And make a choice in favor of this site.

My hobbies

at the nature, travel, to get know about everything interesting

Partner I'm looking for

The man I am looking for has to be reliable kind attentive and loyal. I appreciate people with noble and pure intentions. I want to find a man who will be faithful and honest with me because I am very family oriented person and I am searching for the same type of a man. Of course, sense of humor is important too. He needs to be respectful and generous. Maybe I am asking for too much??? But still I believe that it is possible to meet such a man… So where are you, my prince?

This user does not have any video.