25. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/19/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am kind and sympathetic woman with a big loving heart. I am responsible at work and always keep my promises. In companies I am cheerful, with a sense of humor, optimistic, sociable woman. My friends say that I am a good friend. I am adventurous and active also and always open to new knowledge and emotions. I like to watch movies and go to cinema often with friends. Like all ukrainian girls. We like to discuss films and enjoy our time together. Sometimes I like to sing in karaoke - I am not a super star but my neighbors still did not run away))) I also like to draw and read books at free time. Music is always with me - it makes my mood. I adore nature and any activities at nature - beach rest, walking in park, playing volleyball, cycling or just walking and enjoying nice weather. I adore to travel.

My hobbies

reading and fitnes

Partner I'm looking for

I want to meet strong and kind man who knows what he wants in life. The one who likes to make jokes and walks through life with smile. I need a man with a rich inner world, tender, caring, attentive, the one who is ready for compromises. I hope he will be sure in himself, not jealous and the one who is able to perform feats.

This user does not have any video.