Viktoriya

43. Kiev, Ukraine
id59471
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/05/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a sociable, sociable, kind, generous, beautiful, interesting, exciting, flexible, fun, intelligent, loving, energetic, warm-hearted, honest, compassionate, and caring lady. ;-)) My name is Viktoria. It means "victory", and I want to be a winner in life! I want to have a happy family. Beloved husband and father to my son. I love taking care of people close to me. I am looking for an interesting, attractive partner to share life's' dreams and freedoms together. I am family oriented and love children. I go in for sports and try to keep in shape. In my free time I attend the gym and do yoga. I like to spend free time in the circle of my friends or to have calm rest in summer house.Ya love to cook, make cleanliness and comfort at home. I love to travel, read books, watch movies in theaters. I like walking and outdoor barbecues. I like to knit warm clothes. Thus I give her the care and warmth of people close to me.

My hobbies

sew purses

Partner I'm looking for

In my life, I want to meet the man, who would understand me in everything, to be independent, secure, kind and schedrym.Ya want to find a man who knows how to appreciate a woman's beauty as external and spiritual. He should be family-oriented and love his family very much. And just become a father for my son. I'll be his soul mate for his entire life. And I will make our family relationships paradise on earth

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.