Alina

33. Kiev, Ukraine
id59557
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/04/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

A very sweet, loving, caring and tender girl is searching for her soul mate and a life partner. I am tired of games and pointless relationships which lead to nowhere. I am very serious in my intentions and wish to find my man soon. I am a very active and life loving person. You will never be bored with me. I will always find something exciting to do and to make life more colorful and joyful. I like to read interesting books, because I think each woman should be well educated! I enjoy when people have a good speech and you have what to speak about with them)) I adore cooking, especially Ukrainian food! It is very tasty! I love to play guitar, sing, attend personal development workshops I don't represent my life without dancing

My hobbies

cooking, especially Ukrainian food

Partner I'm looking for

My man should be passionate and loving, caring and responsible, the man who will make me feel like a real woman in his hands. I want to meet a person who wants to love and to be loved. I believe that money can't buy happiness. That is why I do not care about financial statement, I just want my man to be kind and nice with me, caring and loving. I need a serious and responsible man, for whom long-term relationship is not only a promise, but also action. I want us to do everything together, be always together. If he would be romantic like me, that would be perfect :) And I think that age plays no role here. That is why my search in such a large segment

Video
This user does not have any video.