33. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/21/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm an ordinary girl love my parents and brother especially sister! It's not easy to describe myself in a few words, but I'll try... I have a good sense of humor. I value fair qualities in people such as: honesty, trustworthy, respect to others, politeness. One of my biggest interests is music. I find it so amazing when people can create such things as songs...their emotions are transferred and shared with the whole world! As the matter of fact, I think all forms of art deserve respect.it is amazing when one can put a bit of their soul in their creation. I also am very fond of sports. I can tell you about myself

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a real man. He should be kind and generous. And I want to see in him such qualities as mind, decency, responsiveness, sense of humour, care and support. These qualities play for me an important role to establish a strong family. I know that my man would say years later that he had the best wife and the most strong and happy family. I am looking for a man who takes care of himself and respects me. I value mutual understanding, respect and faithfulness in relationships .. That is the main things for me in relations, and I will find this man someday, maybe it is YOU??? Age does not matter

This user does not have any video.