25. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/17/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • PR manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Do you want to meet a single, intelligent, cheerful and sincere ukrainian woman on this dating site? Then you are already find her! ;) I am an active person and have unusual and different hobbies. I like cars and motorcycles, playing Xbox and watching football. But also, as I`m romantic and very sensual, I like listen to the music, walk under the moonlight on a beach and cook breakfast in bed. What do you prefer? :) I hope you are dreaming about amazing days and night with such loving brunette like me! Your answer is YES? Then I hope you will choose me among the huge amount of pretty girls here and write, as soon as you can!

My hobbies

dancing, singing, writing poetry, cooking.

Partner I'm looking for

I just want simple things in this life. I want to live happily with my harmonious family, my children and my best man, my husband. He must be caring and generous, strong and gentle. But also, he must be very passionate, just like me! `Cause I have a lot of love and wild feeling in my heart!.. And I`ll share all with my special man! Not only happy and joy moments, but also all grey days and all hardships. The main will be our family, support and respect to each other! Agree?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.