27. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/21/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • art editor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I want to find a man seeking a serious woman. I am a single lady, I come in ukrainian coupling community and add my profile on dating site to find my love here. I am very serious about all which I think very important for me and for my family, I am a little sentimental and I can feel beauty very deeply, I am always very confident and try not to show my emotions to people. if I am happy I wish all people around me be happy too, but if people sad, I try to make them happy, but sometimes it is so hard to do. I like to lead an active way of life, I like to run and to swim, also like to read good books. I like very much to visit performances. I like to discover all new for me, just now I am learning English and I try to read books of fiction. I like to travel, to meet new people and to get new friends. I try to spend much time with my son. I think that our speaking is very important for both of us. I adore dogs small and big.

My hobbies

I like traveling and reading. I like animals and I think that animals are wonderful creatures. I am interested in photographing and I never miss a chance to go in the country to get some nature and true pictures.

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to find a kind man who is capable to be the"rock" for his family. He must be confident, strong and have strong will. he must love kids and be a very good dad for my son. It doesn't matter if he is not handsome or rich. I would like him to become my the best friend and advicer in all hard situation of life. I need to be supported and understood.

This user does not have any video.