29. Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/21/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • lawyer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am using this site, because it helps single women to find their love and happiness. Being an active young lady, I try to balance everything. My work as a lawyer is important for me however I enjoy and look forward to my fitness classes. As a young girl when performing Gymnastics, I developed a love for sports and health. I take dance classes, attend the Gym. I like cooking very much and I think that cooking together with your beloved man is very nice and romantic. I like to spend my time with my family and my friends; especially my young niece, I love kids. I am fortunate to have travelled abroad, yet there is still so much of this world I want to see. It would be so nice to have a travelling partner. Using the dating site gives me the opportunity to meet nice men and hopefully I will meet my future husband.

My hobbies

contemporary dancing, cooking, driving, dress making/designing

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is searching for a woman for serious relationship. I want to find a decent person with realistic views on life and relations, with tenderness in his heart and with a sense of responsibility. I want to be sure in my man to understand him without words. I want to be sure that he will never betray me. I want to see that he is happy, he enjoys my company and respects me, he is proud of me. So I am using the online dating site for meeting my love.

This user does not have any video.