23. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 99 lb - 45 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/01/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

It is always difficult to talk about yourself. I think it is depends whose eyes are looking at you. Because not each person able to see what you wish to open just to special one. So, I allow you to judge me. I can only add that I am a normal person, both serious and fun, depends on situation, active, sporty. My heart full of tenderness and open to love and for new relationship. If you feel that you want the same -please don't hesitate to contact me! I will be very pleased to get to know you better.. and who know where life can lead us... here... on online dating site and in real life...

My hobbies

My interests know no bounds! What about music, I prefer almost all kinds of music. In my free time I like visiting cinema with my close and best friends. Also I try to keep my body in good shape, so I do aerobics every day. I’m not afraid of routine, beca

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who is focused on long-term relationships. For me, the main goal is to create a family and to live in harmony and understanding with my other half. I want that we did not have more words you and I, only we and us! I am ready to do everything possible so that our life will become sunny and happy. Lets start from this new dating site!

This user does not have any video.