35. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/29/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • tourism
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

With this love dating site I want to find a soul mate. I do not want to say that I'm a single woman. I have many friends and people close to me, but I do not have a single person. Men I shrouded my care and love. Many Ukrainian girls dream to conjugate a foreigner. I also decided to try their luck here.I am a very energetic and optimistic girl, who adore everyday with it’s meetings and events. I am fond of having fun at any case – with my relatives, my friends. I think this beautiful life is based on good relationship, which must be always friendly and honest.

My hobbies

travel, sports, studying of languages

Partner I'm looking for

I have never been married. But as a usual girl I thought about relations which come after entering in the union union. Two people must understand very well that they stop living separately, they start living together like as a single whole. They must teach to understand each other, to support at any case, to find compromises, but never abuse and offer any of both, never betray, because good relationship is based on common confidence and honesty.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.