Vera

31. Kharkov, Ukraine
id61174
Appearance
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/02/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • bartender
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am pretty, interesting, friends say I am a little mysterious, but very kind and affectionate. I can forgive my friends' deficiencies and even mistakes since I understand there are not perfect people. I appreciate fidelity, sincerity, since even the smallest “lie to save” can destroy all the relationship and even kill a loving person. I always try to find compromise and treat people the way I would like to be treated.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man, who has his own dreams and goals. The man who is a gentleman, a great lover, a good companion. Seeking a serious, kind hearted, faithful, amicable man who has a sense of humor, who will understand, respect and love me. I am here looking to a good man that has a good heart. I am willing to give up everything for love for a person who accept me for who I am. I am not used to advertising myself, but I find myself to be a kind, decent, fair, and tender person; who is looking for the same partner. I am dreaming to meet my love and give my heart to him!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.