23. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 112 lb - 51 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/09/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a single lady, I come in ukrainian coupling community and add my profile on dating site to find my love here. I am kind, sympathetic, cheerful girl. I am goal-oriented person and I try to achieve all my goals. I lead active and healthy lifestyle. I am very curious and optimistic. I am friendly and accept people as they are. I think a person should try everything in his life and I try to follow this rule, always trying to make my life interesting. I love to travel and meeting new people and making friends. I like the interior design. I love to read books, to cook.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man seeking a serious woman. I'm here looking for a special man - honest, decent, loyal, sense of humor and the ability to share with me the joy and sorrow. I am ready to create a happy family and be a mother, but for this I need a decent man. I need a man capable of taking care of me and our child. I believe that strong, long-term relationship can be built on trust, respect and understanding. Surely, he is a self-confident person who knows what he wants from this life and knows how to treat a woman; he will not try to change me. He should be imaginative person who should know, how to make his life interesting and he is never bored.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.