Marina

35. Odessa, Ukraine
id613117
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/15/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I consider myself like very open and bright person. I like meeting new people and i am open for everything new and different kinds of experiments in this life. I can easily open my personality and i think that very often some people can use this feature of my character and hurt me, but i will not change my kind attitude to them, because i think that this world is too overcrowded with lie and bad attitude to each other. People forget about morals and family principles and its very bad. So, i am trying not to be like they are. It doesnt mean that i want to look perfect, i know that its impossible to be perfect, but i am trying not to forget about humanness and be kind, open, honest and sincere woman with myself and people around me.

Partner I'm looking for

I am very interested in intelligent, educated person but at the same time I would like him to have calm character and be active, be interested in different things in this life, so that we both can talk about anything with each other and understand each other just from the half word. I am sure that i can be happy with very simple but easy going guy and i am waiting for him here!

Video
This user does not have any video.