Anna

30. Luganks, Ukraine
id617206
Appearance
  • 148 lb - 67 kg
  • 5'12" - 182 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/11/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • No
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am Ukrainian girl People say that I am a wonderful, intelligent and calm person. My biggest desire is to create a happy family. I can say that I am completely satisfied with my life. I love to make pleasant surprises for my relative, to surround him with my warmth and gentleness ... Relations based on attraction to appearance cannot last forever. I am a very likeable person, and I always try to help people. I visit the pool twice a week, I like to do it! I do not have too much free time, but I try to spend it with friends and family. read books, watch interesting movies and TV shows, dance, listen to music, go to the park, etc.

Partner I'm looking for

I want my future husband to be a tall and dark haired man. I want him to be self confident and reliable, loving and gentle. I am planning to have children and I want my husband to be healthy and keep fit. I want us to become not just lovers, but best friends and support each other in all the situations which may occur in our life.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.