32. Donetsk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/25/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I enjoy listening music a lot. It makes me fresh. Surfing internet gives me a lot of information which keeps me up to date about what is happening around the world. I would like to spend time with my family. Because they are the best gift of my life. I am a real sports fan. Whether watching or playing, I enjoy the excitement that sports such as soccer, basketball, and tennis have to offer. I especially enjoy team sports. Knowing that a group of people is working so closely together to achieve a specific goal is inspiring to me in many ways. Also I like being fit and healthy so I visit the gym regularly. If you want more feel free to ask.

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone Im really happy and relaxed around, and who also feels the same way about me. That being said, I can take a guess at some qualities he might have that would probably lead to us being more compatible: -he is friendly and easy to talk to. -he is sensitive but not easily offended. he responds to logical argument in a reasonable manner. he understands that its a bad idea to argue about relationship problems when youre angry. -I want my partner to be passionate about something in life. It may be anything from rocket science to gardening. -his open minded. he doesnt find it hard to talk about her past, for example. hes naive and has a sarcastic, and funny sense of humour. he makes fun of himself and of me at appropriate times, and loves it when I return the favour.

This user does not have any video.