41. Luhansk, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/22/1976
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • own business
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I here to meet the man and to open for him my heart. I want to devote the life only to one man with whom we will go hand in hand and to build together our future. I know that this dating site will become me the assistant in achievement of my purpose and will fulfill my dream. I want to feel at last female happiness and the loneliness never visited me any more. I don't want to treat single ladies of which presently a huge number, and all because they aren't ready to look for true love. Family, love, care and tenderness are the most important things in my life.Let's not to miss an opportunity to know each other!!!

My hobbies

sports, photo model

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to meet a kind, caring, sincere, purposeful, with a broad view on the world the man. That man who is able to love and is ready to go to me on a meeting. Having opened for me itself and I will present you my heart.I need the serious relations, the man who is precisely confident in the desires and to be on this dating site to find the woman for match.It does not matter for me where you live. I just wish to share my days and nights with my true love man.The love and the real feelings have no borders. The love makes wonders and I trust in it. You believe in love???

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.