24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'1" - 155 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/24/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am not little girl. And i am not here to play around. Despite my age i have great experience and i am ready for serious relatios. I travel allover the world often and i dream to meet my only one man. I am easy-going and open, gentle and caring, passionate and affectionate. You may check it for real if you are ready for a real date) I think that people possess great power of changing. I believe that our mood depends only on us and we have to go through this life with a big smile on our faces. I have one bad quality of mine and it is that I am too trustworthy that is why I burnt many times in my life. Dont let me down. Make me Trust you)

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Ideam match despriction? Its heally hard to imagine someone being perfect. dont you think so? I had serious relations in my life and i know for sure that i am ready to build family but i was hurt deeply and i want to start a new page in my life story! With you probably??? Give me a chance.. Give us a chance) My ideal man is not some superhero or hollywood star, my ideal man is someone who’s simple. My ideal man is someone who will take care about me. My ideal man should be loving, who forgives me my wrong doings. My ideal man should be strong enough to catch me every time I fall. My ideal man is someone who will enjoy traveliing with me and who will like to ride horses together)))

This user does not have any video.