Irina

36. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id63131
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/26/1980
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • yoga instructor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am active and positive young lady seeking a special man who can share my joy.People who know me say that I am pure. I am not sure what they mean, but I try and tend to be always positive and optimistic and live my life in a beautiful way . Life to me is an exploration of the world around and I want to have a partner who wants to explore this world together with me. I am interested in yoga and its philosophy, I also enjoy books on psychology. I am interested in healthy nutrition and I am a vegetarian. I enjoy watching movies very much, especially kind and romantic comedies that help to relax and forget about work. Enjoy listening to classical and calm music which helps to relax and gives positive mood. Enjoy traveling and mountain climbing.

My hobbies

walking in the parks ,cooking,reading,songs,embroider pictures

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for the right man, who wants to get married and have children. I want to meet a man with similar values and interests, who has a good sense of humor and wishes to meet an understanding and caring life partner, a woman who will inspire him . I think the greatest happiness in life is to love and be loved, so I believe that I will meet my soul mate here, who has the same dreams."

Video
This user does not have any video.