Anna

28. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id633556
 
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/02/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Seller consultant in the field of fashion
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

What comes to your mind when you look at me? People like to judge by the cover, in the modern world we life among stereotypes and if a woman is beautiful, most of people think that she is stupid or even worse... Let me be honest I don't want to be a doll to show off, I am intelligent woman, very kind, polite and with traditional values. I love family and family is my priority, but on the same time I have ambitions and don't want to be a house wife with whom my future husband will feel bored. I believe that a woman is a keeper of the hearthstone and believe that woman should support her man in everything, give him her love. So I look here for love, maybe you also do?

My hobbies

fashion clothes

Partner I'm looking for

My future man should not be ideal or perfect, if there is love, you close eyes on small minuses, agree? I am not perfect and I believe that partners can find balance and be happy, so I want to find a man with whom I will find that balance in life and with whom I will look on the same direction. I always give more than take and hope that it won't be a problem for you. !

Video
This user does not have any video.