28. Nikopol, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • red hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/06/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • stomatologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an all-round person. I am a women seeking men. I can not stop at one hobby and say that this is all what I like to do. It is rather hard to find me sitting at one place and complaining that I do not have what to do. My calendar us any russian women is packed with different things, starting with my job and finishing with all what I want to try. I think this list will never finish. But I can shift my plans and add our future meeting to my "to do list". Ready? I want to use a saying here: "I am not a hundred dollars, so I can not be loved by everyone." And according to these words I want to be perfect just for one person for my second halfn . I can say about myself that I am loyal, honest, educated and hard working.

Partner I'm looking for

I am a single women hwo want be happy in family. I dream to meet a real Hero of my personal story. I know that there are no perfect people on Earth. But there is my half somewhere I believe. I want to meet right man for complete happiness. The man with whom I will feel myself easy, safe & happy. I think that we should use every chance to find our fate. So, I'm here, my dear friend, & you are welcome to start our communicaton! Maybe you are the very man I need Wink.

This user does not have any video.