Tatiana

25. Odessa, Ukraine
id638987
12
0
Appearance
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/28/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • sailor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

At first, i would like to say that i am very communicative, friendly and sweet woman who values simple human's values and morals and i never put anything higher than human's relations and family. I think that i am young but i am already very mature and i had good school of life and i know how important it is to stay a human and be very kind and sincere with other people and dont put yourself higher. I think that i am not selfish or too proud woman. I am sure that i am very open and kind hearted and my man would have amazing partner and charming woman near him every day of this beautiful life! I know that i am young and maybe for someone it can be a problem but i am sure that people need to spend more time looking in the heart and only then making some conclusions! I am very open and sweet woman inside and very kind hearted and i would like my man to see it as soon as we start our communication!

Partner I'm looking for

I think that i would be excited to be with a man who would read my thoughts just having a look into my eyes and he would know that i can be the best woman in this world and i would love him for his attitude to me and his plans about us! Yes, i want him to stay a gentleman, be very caring with me, be very loving and very sincere and if he does smth, it must be from his heart because i dont want to have any games! I want to stay happy and dont look in back, only in bright future and dream about the chances which we both would have, agree?

Video
This user does not have any video.