Elena

33. Playa del Carmen, Mexico
id64908
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/30/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a beautiful, intelligent and a young lady. I have a gorgeous smile ;)) I have spent my life living in Ukraine in Kharkov. I have got a degree in economics education. So I work in a bank in the department of international foreign exchange contracts. I'm an optimist in life. I am a very charismatic and open person. I like to set goals and be happy to go to them. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I I enjoy sports. I am swimming in different styles and playing tennis. In winter I dip in the hole, and in the summer I have my morning jogging in the woods above the river. Also I love to dance, especially belly dancing, I love cross stitching and very fond of experimenting in the kitchen, creating a different edible masterpieces. My motto is ??One who loses heart never wins and a winner never gives up?. Therefore, my soul and my mind are always on the positive lines of life. I do not stand still; I?m always evolving, finding new employment and set myself new challenges. I love to travel. I like study mentalities and culture of different nations. I love photography and photographed. Over all I am a sociable and versatile person who loves life.

Partner I'm looking for

I joined this site because I want to meet my true love and start a family. In a man I would like to appreciate -intelligence, strength, responsibility, loyalty. I would like to see a gentle, caring, romantic man with good taste and good sense of humor next to me.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.