Natalia

34. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id65481
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/24/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

To be honest I have a very good feeling about finding a man in online dating sites. I believe that our destiny in our hands. I am woman who knows what she wants in life and how to get goals which I put before myself. The first priority for me is my family and I am looking for a man here to create a happy family. And I’m very grateful to my parents as they`ve tought me to be womanish and beautiful, gracious and sensual.

My hobbies

I like doing many things such as listening to music, dancing, having a rest at the nature breathing fresh air, going in for sport, learning languares and just enjoying life.

Partner I'm looking for

I’m not looking for a prince. I am searching for serious relationships here and that’s why I decided to try online dating site. My man should be a real one. I want to see a self-confident and active man by my side, who will be my tender and passionate lover, my support, the most caring and attentive father for our kids, and my lifelong partner. He must be himself and not to pretend being someone else. I want him to be open and ready to let me into his life. Maybe it's you?)) Let us try to find a beautiful feeling "Love"!

Video
This user does not have any video.