Diana

25. Lugansk, Ukraine
id66047
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/01/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I can definitely say that for me life is a great gift! I appreciate each day of it. Did you ever think how wonderful and amazing it is! I do not want to take life for granted and I do not want to waste it. I want to share it with the right and the only one person. . People see in me active, positive, adventuress but at the same time loving, caring, kind, and very sensitive lady. I can be different passionate like fire and calm as an afternoon breeze. All people are different and I try to take each person I know the way they are as individuality should be respected! They say that its easy to see person by the eyes, look in my eyes and you will who I can become for you!

My hobbies

Swimming, the gym, photo, sewing, drawing.travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man that will be able to listen to me, communicate his feelings to me, make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need, stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way. I am ready to meet there a nice, lovely, understanding and open minded partner for a serious and long lasting relationship. Please be that person who will accept me for who I am and just love me than we both will be happy.

Video
This user does not have any video.