24. Cherkassy , Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/27/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • belly dance instructor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am pretty and kind girl. I like art and music. My hobby and port is my work - I like to dance so I am belly dance instructor.Maybe ome day I will dance for you. Also I love nature, so adore to go out with friends to the river for bbq and even just a walk. Cooking is my sphere, best of all I cook ukrainian borsch and vareniki. So if you would like to try it some day, I will cook it with pleasure for you. I like to grow flowers, and for sure I like animals...and yes, I have a cat, a dog and a rebbit)) All that is nice, but my heart is still empty and wait for the man who will win it and take it with caress, passion, gentle smile and strong hugs, ukraine girls and special ME can make you happy!Many single ladies wait one man....but I think I can find only one for my future.

My hobbies

travelling, photography

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind man, who can divides my interests. He must be intelligent and ready to impress me every day. Most of all I am looking for a good friend and companion, but if you will get my heart and I will really like you, then I will be ready for more and for everything)online dating site really can do real meeting for people.

This user does not have any video.