31. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'4" - 162 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/30/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • nail master, hairdresser
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

Hello there! I must say that I'm very romantic and natural soul. I am here because there are no one around me who will love me and support me. I am serious and i came here to find true feelings with big love. I don't want to waste my time on dirty actions or games, I want to find my soul mate in the shortest period of time and spend the rest of my life with him. I believe in fate and i know that somewhere is my special man who want to find me too. Maybe it is you and maybe here we start to build our relations. Our communication is the first brick to achieve our dreams. I very appreciate that you read my profile and i would like to know you better. And who know, maybe we'll be a couple in together.

My hobbies

make nails, cut hair and make hairdo and makeup,sewing

Partner I'm looking for

I don't want to find the ideal man. I want to find such person who can give me his shoulder and his hand when i need the help. Simple such man with whom i will be want smile, love and live.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.