Ingrida

24. Odessa, Ukraine
id66952
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/25/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • hairdresser, stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am sweet, kind, spiritual and emotionally balanced lady who is also thoughtful, intelligent and has a good sense of humour. I appreciate class and style. I am very optimistic and cheerful person with positive outlook and big heart. I am always ready to help my friends if necessary and listen in hard moment. I am big fan of sport and active way of life to be in shape and stay healthy. In my spare time I read books, meet my friends, go to the beach and be in the nature. Also I like to do some things about what I prefer to tell later when we start corresponding.

My hobbies

sport, cycling, sea

Partner I'm looking for

I want to fall in love with a man that will make my heart beat faster and my soul sing. If youre strong, smart, intelligent, you are my other half. I'm looking for a commitment and wont forgive lies. I appreciate stability, comfort, support and equality in a relationship. I want to find a person to share thoughts and dreams with and know that I'll be understood and welcomed. I'm ready to give you everything and I expect the same form you. I dont care what you look like as long as youre ready to accept and love me for who I am. My heart is open for love and new experiences.

Video
This user does not have any video.