34. Nikopol, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/17/1983
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • dealer consultant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I believe each of us is unique. I want to make the world brighter and warmer and believe I should start from myself-))I am also very open-minded, optimistic, always cheerful, easy-going and sociable girl, as a ray of sunshine, I can always share the warmth with others. I'm kind, gentle and caring. I like to be different. I like to discover something new in this world. I like sport, art, different exhibitions, walking and travel. I love all bright, funny and cheerful and most of all I value honesty and faithfulness. I try to enjoy by every moment and try to live as if every person in my life is singular and every act is the main.

My hobbies

modeling pictures

Partner I'm looking for

Most people do care about the things. But not the human qualities. I'm not that person. The main thing is who you are. And not the things that you have. That is why I want to find someone patient, romantic and understanding. I know that ideal people are a myth and I don't need such person. I know that we can overcome everything and become stronger together because people who love each other really have no borders for their dreams.

This user does not have any video.