22. Nikopol, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/20/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • i am a student
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am an active and positive person who likes to enjoy life and to be happy. I am a cheerful and pleasant woman. I do not like to live a boring life, so I like to explore new things. I adore my family and I feel with all my heart that I am ready to be a good mother and beloved. I am a serious and family-oriented woman. I am an altruist and I enjoy helping people. I have a great sense of humor and I like to make pleasant surprises. I am able to find a compromise as I am very understanding and patient by nature. I prefer to finish everything what I have started. I prefer active lifestyle and I like discover some new interesting things which excite my imagination. I love psychology and arts, sports and music, literature and travelling. When it is hot in summer time it is so amazing to go to the beach with my friends having a nice picnic and play valleyball. And as a hobby a prefer swimming, cycling and cooking tasty dishes.

Partner I'm looking for

I want find on the best european dating site a strong and confident man! I don`t look at distance and age, I see a soul... Perfect man for me is that who knows what he wants from life and achieve his goals. Real gentelman with deep inner world i'm looking for you. women seeking men

This user does not have any video.