Luydmila

50. Odessa, Ukraine
id67341
Appearance
  • 130 lb - 59 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/07/1968
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • хореограф
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am kind and sweet woman with a good sense of humor. Since I dance teacher I can be strict, but only in relation to the disciples and to the point. In my heart I sensual and vulnerable person, who comes to be strong in the circumstances. I am a friendly and economic woman. I am a loving mother, which lacks close men with whom I could build my future. I can be a cute cat, but I could be in same time and passionate lioness, you just need to get to know me better. And see if you want such woman like me. I am a teacher of dance and of course, love to dance, dance for me is the life that I live. I can enchant you with my movements, if you will look closely. I also love to fish and I can make the company my man, if he wants to take me with him. I love doing crafts and sew costumes myself. I love going to the theater and enjoy the arts.

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a kind and cheerful man with whom I would be able to feel safe and secure, which would be able to make me laugh. I want my man to be honest with me, as with himself and felt support me, as I'm at him. I hope you exist man of my dream, and looking for me.

Video
This user does not have any video.