Sophi

23. Lviv, Ukraine
id673887
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/25/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Make-up artist
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am active and full of energy, it is not easy for me to stay at one place and do routine work. I am self-determined. I know, what I want and how to reach it. I am cheerful and easy find the common language with people. I am a good friend as I do not only like to spend time in a good company, but I am ready to help my friends in need. I am happy and succeed in many fields of life and the one thing I miss is having my special man close to me.

Partner I'm looking for

I absolutely sure in virtue of two not indifferent hearts which are able to create solid tandem of relation. In grief or joy, in wealth or poverty, in sickness or health. I am seeking my only and last candidate for that role. No matter where, not matter when. Regardless of race, faith, appearance or bank account size. I do not hesitate to use online acquaintance. As they say, the end justifies the means. I am not afraid to fail. To be idle and wait until my love comes to me by itself can be a deliberately losing option. My mind is higher than ego, probably that is my visiting card and raisin, different from the gray mass of cynics. I nullify doubts and just open myself to a person, watching his reaction and counter-step. I have come here to pick up my betrothed and I will certainly got him, whatever it cost to me!

Video
This user does not have any video.