Marina

25. Kharkiv, Ukraine
id67598
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/17/1992
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • engineer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I consider myself as a dreamy, sensual girl. In people I appreciate sincerity and kindness, because also they are definitely my features of character. I like watching movies with unpredictable finale or some melodramas of romantic comedies. Like spending time with friends and relatives, namely talking to them, watching movies together, playing video games or some developing games. I am fond of taking pictures and collecting their photos, you can find many photo albums in my house. Also I like live music (pop rock, soul, lounge, jazz, classic) and flowers (orchid, snowdrop, lily, tulip, wildflowers).

My hobbies

I am fond of photography, I love animals, I like reading a books.

Partner I'm looking for

I dream that my future husband will be sociable, because I think that every mature man must know how to communicate with different people. Moreover, as I am polite, I want my man to be polite too. He should treat me respectfully and be kind to all people. He should share my life philosophy, but at the same time have some different features in character. Finally, I want my man to be energetic and positive because only positive people make me happy.

Video
This user does not have any video.