22. Illichevsk, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/30/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher’s assistant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Do you want to find your geisha on this new dating site? Russian and European dating service is you love doctor then. You noticed that there are a lot of single women on this site. I am not saying that I am the best of all, but what I can say that I am honest in my desires and intentions. I have a good heart, I am cheerful, sociable and sincere person. I am very romantic, affectionate and reliable. I think that I am open, resourceful, witty and eager. Family is on the first place in my life and I know that my main goal is to be the best companion for my future husband. I dream to travel with my beloved, to see new places and to try something new. I am ready to start new life with my soul mate, to move abroad and to get acquainted with new cultural, traditions and language.

My hobbies

fitness and cooking

Partner I'm looking for

I need the kindness man of the men are seeking for nice women on this site. You can choose me from single ladies here and to be happy man for all your life! Do you dream to find your love with single females from Ukraine? Then I will be the one for you! I can make you happy, my dear! But you must have serious intentions, kind, open and honest ideas about us from the very beginning, to be cheerful and generous. For me, it doesn't matter where are you from or how old are you. But the most important thing for me, is your inner beauty and harmony between us.

This user does not have any video.