Anfisa

33. Uzhgorod, Ukraine
id679019
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'2" - 157 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/08/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Cafe manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am an honest singles woman and for me it is important my man to be always sincere and honest, decent! I have a few close friends and they can tell you a lot of good things about me! I am cheerful and like to have fun! I like nature and animals! I am very romantic, feminine! I like to care about myself and for my future man I would like to become a real princess, his muse and tender inspiration! I do not have a lot of free time as I work a lot, but when I have a free minute, I like to have fun and to do what I really like! I like music, especially romantic melodies. I like good movies, history, visiting new interesting places! I like art and visiting art galleries! I am very creative and I like to create special atmosphere around! I live in harmony with myself and I like to make this world better!

My hobbies

Playing piano, making photos of nature, walking, and collecting stamps

Partner I'm looking for

On this dating site I look for my man has only good qualities, but I accept your bad side as well! In this world, I do not know ideal people. I believe when you love, you accept the person the way he is. For me care and respect is very important, it is on the same level as love and happiness. I believe my man will do everything for our mutual happiness and our life will be very happy!

Video
This user does not have any video.