42. Poltava, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/06/1975
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • cosmetologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I want to believe that I know how to be happy and love. I have a daughter and I was fall in love with my ex-husband. I think I have had good family but something were broken... And I am ready for new page in my life. I am close with my daughter and it is really great. My friends tell that I work too much and always in movement. I think life is action and that is why I always do something. I like sport but last time I do not have much time for it because of work. I like travelling and I have been in many countries. When I have difficult period in life I try to go something to make my thoughts clear... I like warm days and read nice book. But last time I read mostly about love... I think my heart wants love... :)

My hobbies

I am interested in cosmetology and massage. I like interesting trips and traveling, camping and nature, I like hiking in mountains. As all women, I like shopping. I like sport very much, especially fitness, swimming and shaping. I cannot imagine my life

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for serious man with kind heart and good thoughts. I do not want him to play games and really know what he wants. I want to read books or go in for sport with him. It will be great if we have our special place where we can show all our emotions. I am looking for men with honest thoughts who wants happiness and love I can give.

This user does not have any video.