30. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/25/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Technician
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a single lady, I come in ukrainian romantic relationships community and add my profile on dating site to find my love here. I am very energetic and cheerful person. I love life in all its sides. I love to live and appreciate every day as the unique one. I can be a great companion who is easy to spend time with. I am very adventurous and like to try new experiences. I like to explore new activities. My sociability and kind attitude to people helps me to find new friends. I appreciate real friendship. Outrageous lie, betrayal, envy, fulsome flattery will never meet understanding from my side. Hobbies make our life richer. That is why I have lots of them: traveling,learning about foreign cultures, taking care of animals, especially cats. I love most kinds of music, the arts. I like being outdoors, watching and playing sports, going to the gym, walking city streets, visiting theatres and art galleries.

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find a man seeking a serious woman. I'm looking for a kind, fun, and well-balanced man who has some of the same interests as I do. I am looking for a man who is healthy, sensual, calm, hard working and responsible. It is nice if he is educated, loves children, wants to unite in love and have a family. I am looking for someone who can share my interests.

This user does not have any video.