Ana Maria

22. Kishinev, Moldova
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/19/1995
  • Christian
Self development
  • Zumba instructor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like very much children and hope that one day I will have them. At the moment I am working as an instructor of origami for kinds. This is the best job in the world! When I don’t spend time on this dating site, I also work as a Zumba instructor. Children and dancing- these are two of my passions. As you could see, I have different interests. But I consider it normal)))… I like being active and help people. I'm also very spiritual and I love yoga and meditation. It helps me relax and recharge myself. Hope that I didn’t scare you. I am just honest.

My hobbies

Yoga, reading, handmade jewelry.

Partner I'm looking for

I am very glad to meet you here on this best European dating sites. You know, single ladies usually try to imagine their future half)))… The age difference is not important for me, because I consider that the love must be seen with the heart, and it doesn’t have age. I firmly believe that a man should be judged not by his age but by his mind and soul:)I think the most essential thing is mutual respect, admiration, loyalty and affection. If you think the same, I will be glad to continue to discuss this topic more detailed.

This user does not have any video.