Yevgeniya

24. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id68728
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/24/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • Florist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am cheerful and merry girl, friends call me Sunshine, I am very positive and I am sure that open and shiny smile can melt any heart. I have strong family values and I am sure that family and love is the most important in life. happiness is not in money or in personal social success. for me happiness is when you come home and someone is waiting for you there. I am not a party or club person. I would better prefer to spend time in embraces of my man , talking about different silly stuff, kissing and have sleepless nights. I adore dancing and doing all kind of sports.

My hobbies

Swimming

Partner I'm looking for

I have a dream, I want to meet my soul mate, lover, real friend! I need a strong-willed person, intelligent, energichny, kind, honest, cheerful, wise, understanding man ! Be his love, support in life, best friend, keeper of the hearth ! I want to fall in love with my husband, every day more and more ! I want to be his happiness, and the only woman on the planet ! I want to give him a smile and happiness, every second of our life. I am a young lady, who is looking for serious relationship that will turn out in a marriage.

Video
This user does not have any video.