39. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/28/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Accountant
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I can call myself a curious, inquisitive person, which like to learn. People think, that I'm smart enough. I like the thrill, when the adrenaline pulsing through my blood. So, my main rule is to always move forward, to seek of changes in my life and fill my life with sharp and new sensations. I would like to travel with my beloved ,to visit new countries, and to discover the world in all its beauty and splendor. I am a spontaneous person and like surprises in my life. I do not like routine and boring people. And strive to make my life more exciting and eventful. I think, that I am an open and sincere woman, easy-going person.

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal man - a serious, passionate, charismatic man, which can show me what mean a real romance, and what he is ready for me. I should feel a strong emotional connection between us, chemistry, to feel close to me my man in order to build a strong relationship. Appearance and age for me is not so important, that main is inner beauty of man, his positive qualities, and how it applies to me, as he respects and loves me. I want to find here really close person, my soulmate, which will understand me completely.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.