Svetlana

40. Kiev, Ukraine
id690524
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/05/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Nutritionist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Hello!Thank you for visiting my profile!This is my first experience on dating site.But I believe in my luck and that here I will find my happiness!The first reason why I am here - I am tired of being alone...I'm tired of being strong woman!I want to be protected, feel happy and give my love and care to my lovely man..These are simple things...But I don't have it... My heart is open, my soul wants love!With me man will never know what are betrayal and lies!Because I am very faithful person! I am very positive and always smile ! I hope that in these lines you can know me and my soul a little! So if we have the same goals,if you want real love and real feeling..Why we are wasting our time?

My hobbies

cooking,reading books,yoga

Partner I'm looking for

Criteria for my perfect man?Really! in love exist any criteria?I don't think so!Love comes unexpectedly! I don't care about hair color, eyes color , body type of my man...For me is very important spiritual component!Chemistry between us! Especially financial position for me does not matter..Because I am for a long time self sufficient woman ! I want to find love,happiness, not wallet! All what I want that my man was honest and loyal!

Video
This user does not have any video.