32. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/26/1985
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Do you want to find ukrainian girl for yourself? Then you are on a right way! I`m very communicative, open-minded and kind young lady, who like to smile and share positive energy with other people! I believe that our thoughts can materialize, that's why I try to live on a positive wave and think only about good things! But we all have bad days, sometimes... And in those days, I try to spend a wonderful time with my friends, I also do pool dance, this is my passion! :) Would you like to see my dance pole? If so, write me, single lady will wait! ;)

My hobbies

Pole Dance.

Partner I'm looking for

I would love to meet a beloved finder :) A man who want to meet true love, who want real strong relations and coupling. For me it is very important in a relationship to feel comfort and safety. I`m dreaming of real trust and loyalty. Real harmony and sincerity. My man should be cheerful and determined, with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. Maybe you could win my heart? I`m ready to find this out !

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.