Yulia

35. Odessa, Ukraine
id69315
Appearance
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/23/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am mature woman who knows what a real man wants. I am kind and sweet, I am sure you will see it from my pictures. I am tender and passionate woman. I like romance very much. For me it is important to have special moments with my man. If I meet my man, I will dedicate all me to him! I am respectful and responsible woman. I like to have fun and also I do enjoy life. I am very positive and trying to keep smiling all the time. I do not have so many interests but I would like to try many things in life. Well, for what I do like, it is singing karaoke very much, I think I have a good voice and I enjoy it very much. Also I like reading very much, especially detectives. I love cooking and my friends and my daughter tell me that I do it well enough. I would like to learn classic dances and also dream of learning to play tennis.

Partner I'm looking for

I am not here looking for my perfect man, but I am looking only for the one whom I will love with all my heart, for whom I can be the best wife and best mother. I want my man to be proud for me and tell to me that he is lucky to have me in his life. I am a woman and I know how to make my man happy, believe me. The most important for me to see in my man being him kind, honest, respectful not only for me, but to all women in general, who will take his word and make it, who will show me his weakness when he needs my help, I will be his shoulder in everything

Video
This user does not have any video.