27. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • black eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/08/1990
Self development
  • university
  • business analyst
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

There are many european dating sites and I believe that I using the best one! I believe there are singles who want to start family with good woman like me! And do you want to meet the best lady from the many single women on this site? Then meet me! I am sweet, cheerful and interesting girl. I like to travel very much! Also I like active lifestyle. I love life, bright sun, to breathe in the full breasts and all the nice the people around me. I am try to see only good things, I am appreciate for every passing minute of life. What about you?

My hobbies

sports, books, travel, photo

Partner I'm looking for

Do you want to find your love with single females from Ukraine? I am sure you want to start romantic caring family very soon with single women here! Many single ladies wait you here. But I am the most funny and charming lady for you! I will give you all my love, dear! But I also looking for a special man here! Main qualities of a true man for me are reliability, honesty, and commitment. Such a man I will gladly do happy. I am looking for a strong, intelligent and kind-hearted man. I hope he can be a little romantic too. I value understanding, caring and loving character features. I believe that I can find my man on this site. And I hope that it can be you!!!! If you believe in us, write me!

This user does not have any video.