24. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/07/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I'm a kind and modest girl, always open and sincere, I'm very easy to solve, because I don't hide in my heart something transcendental. I just want happiness for me and all the people around me! I'm friendly and very responsible girl, if I have a responsibility, so you can safely rely on my, I never let you down! Therefore, I don't respect liars and never lie to people. It hurts them and makes enemies for you, though, and in the soul. I try to explore the world and discover for myself a lot. It helps me to grow, and I feel myself happy.

Partner I'm looking for

would like to have next to me a man responsible, serious, who likes to joke well, and to be funny, but at the same time seriously pertaining to life and his woman. I want a man who respects himself and others, and who is kind by his heart and soul, and that will never cause harm to people close to him, who also knows what he wants from life. I don't care how much he earns, most importantly, that he was always a man, and he loved and wanted to make me happy too, like I'm ready for him to do everything to make him happy, this man I want to be next to me.

This user does not have any video.