46. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/12/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • Bank manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I think I am kind person, loving, caring woman with romantic soul. I am communicative and active woman. I have creative personality. Maybe I am a little perfectionist sometimes. If I start doing something I will always finish it and will do in the best way. I am a person who is ready for compromises and sure that discuss a trouble and find a common solutions is much better than just be stubborn and impose opinion. if you're viewing best european dating sites that you will not find better than me))) I am active person - I like sport. I go to gym, sometimes I like morning jog or just walking in park. I like to travel. It lets me see new places and learn new things. I also like to relax at home with a nice book. I like to cook and I am very creative in it.

My hobbies

reed a book

Partner I'm looking for

I dream to meet a man with kind loving heart. The one who likes to be in move and learn new things. I want him to be a simple man who does not suffer from narcissism. The one who will share my interests and will enjoy life with me. I need a man with whom I will feel myself a woman – weak, happy and beloved one.

This user does not have any video.