21. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/06/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I can easily find a common language with different people. I am a very good home maker and I am able to create the atmosphere of coziness and comfort at home. I can describe myself as a positive and active young lady. I am modest, gentle, educated. I do love to make people happy and time to time I do nice surprises to my friends and watch their smile. I love making new friends, this is always very exciting to me. Also I think that everyone are creators of their own destiny, that is why I try to built my with love.I love sports activities and when I have free time I do fitness, swim, go cycling, I walk a lot and I enjoy spending time outdoors. If you rhink that I’m active person you are right about me) Late evening I love to spend with a nice book in my arms or watching a good movies. I have one weekness, it is underwater shooting! This is my favorite. When I was a little girl we did that with my father, he taught me this, and now I adore this sports.

My hobbies

gym, sport

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a kind pesron, the one who will treat and cherish me. My search is understanding man with strong character and will. I think that life is like a good dance. And relations should be always in a good rhythm. The dance of life can be different but it should bring pleasure any way. No matter is this tango or bachata. That is why I need a man who can be my partner for dancing and life. Are you the one?

This user does not have any video.