43. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/13/1974
  • other
Self development
  • college
  • yoga teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am one of a lot single women,who want to love and be loved. But I do not want to waste your or my time, but I want to get results - I want to create strong passion relations, what leads to family. are you open for russian girls or ukrainian girls? I am passion mature woman, who is just family oriented - I am woman for alliance. If you are the same way then let's try to see is it possible for us to create strong warm sexy relations and develop to more. I have international passport, I know English fluent, I am real and you can see my video - I am the way I am, so I am ready to meet with you, travel, go to date if we find connection then ally. Are you single? Are you serious enough to try to get closer with me?

Partner I'm looking for

I want to find single family oriented man,who want to unite in love and search for his wige through single women here. I hope we will meet on the dating site and then develop and talk also out and try to meet in real life also, because just with girl date in real you can feel is it your lady or not. I hope this online dating site will help us to create strong family!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.