25. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 166 cm
  • red hair
  • grey eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/12/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Psyhologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I’m a sort of happy people, I think I’m a really cheerful and funny person, because our life is too bored without smiles. I am optimistic and active girl. What words characterize me: I am positive, able to love, honest, sincere, patient, understanding person, sometimes a little stubborn :) but when you have love in your heart it is easy to set it :) I am very soft and true person with those who i love. I like to meet new people because I know that each person who comes in our life is a teacher for us. What is important for me it is harmony in life,that is what i want to have.

My hobbies

I enjoy reading interesting books. I am fond of psychology and traveling. I like to try new things in life and I cannot stay one one place. I like self development and to know interesting facts every day.

Partner I'm looking for

The best part of being in love is to call them in the middle of the day, hug them when you get home, touch them while you're both sleeping, and be grateful they are there when you wake up. I miss so much special person in my life. I just want to love and being loved. Is it too much?

This user does not have any video.