Tatiana

36. Dnepr, Ukraine
id714326
 
Appearance
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/26/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am very open and easy to communicate, I have a lot of friends, but still miss someone who will make my heart bright as the sun and who will make my life complete. If you are searching for kind-hearted, trustful, responsible and ready for love woman, this might be me.I am very kind, open-hearted, and communicative, I am always ready to help and have a great sense of humour. I am rather artistic by nature. The rest about me you will know from my letter.

My hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies, aspirations, desires. I never spend time in the empty. Every day I live with sense.I love to cook and create new dishes. My friends like to visit me and taste them. I like to make my house cozy and decorate it with pictures and flowers. I like going to theatres and cinemas.

Partner I'm looking for

I am absolutely sure, that a man alone is incomplete, and I'd like to meet my faithful companion for all my life. And what about my man, he just has to come naturally to me, to share all my ideas, aspirations and goals, be congenial, to be a man, on whom I can rely in all. To be my best friend, to be my teacher, to be my partner is everything in one face! My man must be self-reliant, with good manners, with good taste and to know exactly, what he wants from this life.

Video
This user does not have any video.