Alla

37. St. Petersburg, Russia
id73023
7
 girl Alla, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/17/1984
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Economist
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My sweet, let me explain to you what is a WOMAN. This is a W-wonderful, o-One and Only, m-Mercyful, a-Alluring, n-Noble creature.These are only five letters, but how many associations these 5 letters create in your image? The main thing that you need to know about me is the fact that I want to love and be loved. no matter what I did I do it with love and total dedication. if I paint I do this so that all and all around were in paints. if I dance I dance so everyone danced around. exactly the same insane power I like. integral part of my life is music. I dissolve it. Would you like us to dissolve in it together?

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for the man who will love me, who will respect me and who will never break my heart. I want the relations to bring happiness to our life. I am very peaceful, so I want him to be peaceful, too. He should be loyal, passionate and understanding. Is it too much? I hope, no! : ) I would like to find man with soft dreams about his future with his woman.

Video
This user does not have any video.
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send